Securities Sector Committee

The Securities Sector Committee (SSC) is made up of IBA Japan members active in the securities markets. Members discuss regulatory and market developments and agree on and prioritise advocacy positions.

Mr. Masamoto Hinata

Director, Compliance
Barclays Securities Japan Limited

Mr. Alexandre Sautour

Chief Compliance Officer
BNP Paribas Securities (Japan) Limited 

Mr. Matthew van Weezel

Managing Director, Chief Compliance Officer
Citigroup Global Markets Japan Inc.


Mr. Haruhiko Naito

Head of Compliance Department
Crédit Agricole Securities Asia B.V., Tokyo Branch

Ms. Momoko Tamaki

Chief Compliance Officer
Credit Suisse Securities (Japan) Limited

Mr. Mitsunori Iida

Managing Director
Head of Compliance, Japan
Deutsche Securities Inc.

Mr. Takashi Yoshimura

Managing Director, Compliance Division
Goldman Sachs Japan Co., Ltd.

Mr. Eric Leung

Chief Operating Officer, Global Markets
HSBC Securities (Japan) Limited

Ms. Maki Ozaki

Managing Director, Head of Compliance

JPMorgan Securities Japan Co., Ltd.

Mr Takahiro Ishikawa

Head of Compliance
Compliance, Risk Management Group 
Macquarie Capital Securities (Japan) Limited

Mr. Joe Etheridge

Managing Director, Head of Japan Compliance
Merrill Lynch Japan Securities Co., Ltd.

Mr. David Richards

Managing Director

Chief Administrative Officer

Morgan Stanley MUFG Securities Co., Ltd.

Mr. Shunsuke Kamei

Managing Director, Head of Compliance

Natixis Japan Securities Co., Ltd.

Mr. Makoto Harada

Director, Head of Compliance, Japan
NatWest Markets Securities Japan Limited

Mr. Daiki Kajino

Executive Officer, Head of Compliance
Societe Generale Securities Japan Limited

Mr. Masaji Kawamura

Director, Head of Compliance, Japan
TD Securities Japan Co., Ltd.

Mr. Takaaki Fujimoto

Executive Director, Head of Compliance & Operational Risk Control 
UBS Securities Japan Co., Ltd.

Mr. Toru Hayakawa

Head of Markets Compliance Japan
Wells Fargo Securities (Japan) Co., Ltd.